Honest Adonis Golden Ratio Review From An Actual Member

adonis-golden-ratio-system

It’s pretty hard to find an honest review of the Adonis Golden Ratio program these days. Frankly, most of the reviews I’ve seen looked like they were written by people who only read the summary on the program’s website. While the information they provide might be factually correct, getting the perspective of someone who has actually used the program is infinitely more useful. So, here’s the deal: no sales pitch. No gimmick. I’m just going to dive into my experience with this program and let you decide the next step. Sound good?

My Story

Being scrawny isn’t fun. It’s especially rough in junior high, something I found out the hard way. Once high school rolled around, I decided it was time for a change. I was done being picked on by the boys and ignored by the girls. From now on, no matter what it took, I was going to have a strong, attractive body that I could feel proud of!

Easier said than done. While I certainly had plenty of energy and motivation, I didn’t really know what I was doing at first. Whenever I asked anyone in the gym what to do, the response was always the same: lift heavier weight.

Honestly, the worst part of that process was the lack of visible results. I tried just about every kind of training program I could get my hands on, but nothing seemed to work for me. I spent most of my afternoons in the gym those four years (with little to show for it).

<<Click Here to Experience the Most Effective Body Sculpting Program>>

College was (thankfully) a much better experience. After years of working myself to the bone, I finally started to notice some solid chest development. Was I excited? You better believe I was. Still, it felt like a hollow victory. My arms, shoulders and legs still had a long way to go before I’d feel proud showing them off.

I couldn’t figure it out. What was I doing wrong? I had tried just about every workout regimen that my stronger friends had recommended. Even with all my hard work and discipline, I was still struggling just to grow a bit every month. Meanwhile, some of my friends could workout once a week and look like fitness models! It was infuriating.

Now, don’t get me wrong: P90X, Insanity, and CrossFit are all great exercise programs if you just need to get in shape. There’s just one problem: they didn’t produce the muscular body type I was looking for (for the record, these programs probably won’t work for you either, but more on that later).

What Makes the Adonis Golden Ratio Program Different?

After almost a decade of trying different exercise programs, it’s no surprise that I had a tough time trusting the Adonis Golden Ratio program when I was introduced to it. At first, I was convinced that it simply wouldn’t work. After all, if it was so good, why wasn’t everyone using it? I figured it was just a cleverly marketed product, designed to separate fools and their money. And yet… the before and after pictures certainly looked convincing. Plus, they had a unique approach to muscle building that I’d never heard about before: building muscle specifically for your height/weight ratio.

 

adonis body sculpting programI’ll talk about all the specifics of the program later in the review, but for now, I want to talk about what makes this program stand out. Right off the bat, they don’t have a ‘one-size fits all’ approach. From the very beginning, my regimen was built (from the ground up) with my particular body in mind. After getting my height and starting weight (as well as a few other measurements), I was able to follow a system that would lead me to my most attractive ratio.

Oh, and just to clarify, this system isn’t about packing on the most muscle possible. The Adonis Golden Ratio program is about developing muscle in just the right places, helping you look more attractive in the process.

Something else unique about this program? The support the system gives you. First off, the guidance and information the actual program provides is top notch. Still, one of the most challenging parts of keeping up with a regimen is willing yourself to stick to it every day. This is where the Adonis program goes above and beyond. By providing you with a forum of like-minded, goal driven people, you’re able to ask about other people’s personal experiences and grow with the community.

Are you new to the fitness community? No problem. Plenty of people on the forum can relate to the struggles of making positive changes in your life. Are you a seasoned veteran, looking for a new angle? Awesome. There are tons of hard-working health nuts and fitness enthusiasts on the forum. Frankly, if you’re even slightly interested in learning more about the fitness community, the forum is worth your time.

Speaking of resources, I was pretty impressed with the diligence of the Adonis program’s developers. Not only did they give me plenty of useful information right at the very beginning, but they’ve also kept me updated with any new information they found (whether it’s through their own research or through the fitness industry at large). I don’t know about you guys, but most programs I’ve bought don’t keep providing me with value long after I handed over my money.

Behind the Scenes Look

If you’re anything like me, you’re probably interested in getting a look at this program before investing a single cent. Fortunately for you, you’ve got a couple options before getting started. First off, check out their welcome video. Not only do they do an awesome job of taking you through the site, they even show you where to get started. Trust me, you’re going to need a bit of direction at the beginning. Watch the video and thank me later.

Program Selection

Adonis-Golden-Ration-Category-Selection

At the beginning of the Adonis program, you’re going to need to figure out which program you need. The photo here shows that, based on my weight, height and waist measurements, I should be starting in Category 3. Obviously, in keeping with the concept of tailoring programs to the individual, you could have a different category. In fact, you might even change categories as you progress through the program (I certainly did).

Not only was the calculator useful, it was insanely easy to use. A few pieces of information and…it’s that easy. You’re one step closer to having that Golden Ratio.

Instructional “How To” Videos

Adonis-Golden-Ratio-Instructional-Videos

Here’s another thing I appreciated about the program: their instructional videos. A thorough, in-depth list of different types of exercises (with a ‘how-to’ video showing you how it’s done).

Can you find an alternative on YouTube? Probably. Still, I’d argue that it’s convenient to have all that information in one place.

Side note: most of the videos provide verbal instruction, but there are a few that (for whatever reason) don’t. Honestly, you probably won’t notice the difference but, if you need some more instruction, go ahead and ask the forum community!

Most people there would be happy to help.

Contests

Now we’re talking. Here’s how it’ll happen: you’ll get an email with an invitation to participate (it’s optional, of course). You’ll have to make an account with login details (the Transformation Dashboard), since this is separate from the rest of the site. Once you’ve registered (don’t worry, it’s easy), you can submit your before and after pictures.

I loved these things. For one, you don’t have to look like a fitness model to win (although it certainly helps). Most people that win are just average people that really dedicated to the program. Oh, and they do interviews with some of the past contest winners (which are really interesting to listen to. One guy had to deal with his girlfriend tempting him with cookies). Moral of the story? You don’t need to be perfect to be successful…just work as hard as you can.

FAQ

I figured I’d answer some of the more common questions that I get from people interested in the program.

Q: Do you need a gym membership?

A: Nope! There are plenty of guys that go through the program using their own weights at home. Oh, and keep in mind that if you’re not ready to do the same exercise listed on your program, you can substitute it for a different one that works the same muscles.

Q: How long does it take to see results?

A: I wish I had a definite number for you. Obviously, it’s going to depend on a variety of factors (starting point, level of effort, diet). With that in mind, most guys end up hitting their ratio at around the 6 month mark.

Q: Is this program newbie friendly?

A: Yes…if you do it right. The key here is asking plenty of questions in the forums. You’re going to need tons of support and the Adonis Golden Ratio community is your best bet.

Q: Will I need to take any supplements?

A: Need? No. Recommended by the program? Yes, but again, it’s not essential.

Q: How do training days work?

A: It’s all about personal preference here. Some of the workouts are designed to be 4 days per week, but you can fit it into your schedule however you like (2 days on, 3 days off, 2 days on being just one example). The same concept applies if you have a program that demands 5 days per week. There is no right or wrong way to go about your regimen (although most people with that particular routine just workout 5 days in a row).

Q: Do you have to eat perfectly or can you have cheat days?

A: This was actually a question that kept coming up in some of the contest winner interviews. Here’s the bottom line: everyone falls off the bandwagon once or twice. It’s not really about being perfect everyday. The way I look at it, if you keep moving forward, the program works.

Oh, and don’t avoid hanging out with your friends because of your diet. That’s ridiculous. Just plan ahead and learn to build your life around this new commitment you have to making a positive change. Believe it or not, you don’t have to hate the process of eating well.

Q: If I travel a lot for work, will this system be do-able?

A: Oh yeah. There are plenty of guys in the forum that deal with that situation. Again, it’s going to take a bit of planning, but it’s definitely possible to get solid results in spite of your travel. My advice? Reach out to the forum community and figure out what’s going to work best for you.

<<Click Here To Transform Your Body Into The Ideal Shape>>

Pros and Cons

Obviously, I liked the program quite a bit (which is saying something, considering my skeptic nature). Still, there are a few reasons that this program may not be a good fit for you.

Pros

Adonis-Golden-Ratio-Training-Program

So, let’s recap: this program has been designed to help you build a body that is attractive to women. Videos are included to make performing each exercise easier. A customized nutrition plan is designed around the specific category you’re a part of. You’ve got access to an (extremely) active forum and access to all the science the program gives you.

I was a huge fan of the science that they share with you. Plus, they offer a 60-day full money back guarantee (hassle-free), which definitely reassured me.

Cons

So, when you first join, the program might feel a bit too open-ended. Keep in mind that you can ask any questions you have in the forum at any time. Still, if you’re a bit of a newbie, this might be a bit intimidating for you.

If you’re training for a specific sport, this program might not be compatible with your training. The Adonis Golden Ratio program will definitely improve your overall athletic performance, but you need to remember that this program’s priority is developing a muscular build around your ‘golden ratio’. You’re not going to get a big bodybuilder physique with this regimen.

Bottom Line

If you’re looking for a program you can follow, a program that can give you the tools you need to develop that good-looking physique you’ve been after, this might just be the best program out there.

>>>Click Here to Experience the Most Perfect Body Sculpting Program<<<

But all of that is secondary to my main concern. What I really care about is that my Adonis Golden Ratio review was useful to you; best of luck building that perfect body!

Leave a comment